Here’s Justin’s second sketch for The Quest for the Fey Brand!

purloinedboysketch02_e1.jpg

Even cooler, huh?

Notice the metals on the Icaroo.

Morty

Explore posts in the same categories: The Quest for the Fey Brand

2 Comments on “Here’s Justin’s second sketch for The Quest for the Fey Brand!”


  1. That’s amazing. The composition is incredibly dynamic and the drawing is packed with movement. As an artist, I can just imagine what this is going to look like when it is finished. I’m looking forward to seeing it!

    Matt Billard
    http://www.XillionDesign.com

  2. angel356 Says:

    Hi Morty,

    I just wanted to say that I like the cover. I think the second sketch looks better than the first sketch. It looks more illustrated than the other. The sketch also makes me think of what the following chapters will be like. The first sketch makes me think of a child (age 6-10) book. I can’ wait to see any other sketches.


Leave a Reply

